top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMaita Ponce

November 4, 2019

I finally had my first roll of film developed and scanned here in China, land of cheaper alternatives and instant gratification. They're taken by my compact film camera Contax T2.

Every Saturday, we go up the rehearsal studio for a 10 minute disco before the show. It's a way to lift everyone's spirits after a long exhausting week. Sunday is our Friday. Justin calls it Shake It, Saturday.


Genvieve in her office. I think I took this shot while rehearsing a new arrangement for the Snow Temple ending song.

Just a random shot of my plants by the kitchen window.


Photos from our fall picnic



Sniffy was the star of the afternoon.

random shot at Qinghefang Street

tea party with Sinta over my days off

Amanfayun Hangzhou



16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page